Go to ITS MIdwest Home Page ITS Midwest - Intelligent Transportation Society of the Midwest (Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio)


News: 2008 Archived News Items

ITS Midwest Election Results

ELECTION BALLOT FOR OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS - During its 2008 Annual Meeting, ITS Midwest held an election ballot for officers and directors on October 30, 2008. All Directors serve a 1-year term and all Officers serve 2-year terms.

We would like to congratulate the following members for being elected to the ITS Midwest Board of Directors:

  • Vice President Illinois: Austin Provost, Meade Electric
  • Treasurer: Ken Glassman, Jacobs
  • Vice President Ohio: Chris Hedden, Cambridge Systematics
  • Director / Indiana: Ryan Elliott, URS Corp
  • Director / Indiana: Dave Henkel, RW Armstrong
  • Director / Illinois: Rahim Benekohal, University of Illinois
  • Director / Illinois: Charles Sikaras, IDOT
  • Director / Ohio: John Gray, AECOM
  • Director / Ohio: George Saylor, ODOT
  • Director / Kentucky: Jennifer Walton, U of KY Transportation Center
  • Director / Kentucky: Jeff Bibb, Kentucky Transportation Cabinet

We want to thank those candidates who participated and those of you who submitted a ballot.

Related links:

  • More info on ITS Midwest and its organization is available at:
    About ITS Midwest - in this website

[News Index]

ITSWC 08 ad






ITS Midwest 2008 Annual Meeting